Total Members: 7251

This community is proudly sponsored by :

Yellow Flag Team

WLC Logo V3

2019 Channel Focus Women's Leadership Council
Yellow Flag Team

 

Name Title Company Email Address
Theresa Caragol  Founder & CEO AchieveUnite

theresa@achieveunite.com

Sandra Glaser Cheek VP Global Partners & Alliances Ciena scheek@ciena.com
Heather Margolis Founder & CEO Channel Maven Consulting

heather@channelmavenconsulting.com

Cindy Herndon  VP, Global Channel Programs and Operations Riverbed Technology

cindy.herndon@riverbed.com

Tamara Prazak  Director of Channel Strategy & Marketing Cyxtera Technologies tamara.prazak@cyxtera.com
Tina Gravel  SVP Global Channels & Alliances Cyxtera Technologies

tina.gravel@cyxtera.com

Kristine Stewart  VP, Client Success Channel Impact kristine@channel-impact.com
Amy Belcher Vice President, Global Partner Marketing  Xerox Corporation Amy.Belcher@xerox.com
Gretchen O'Hara VP, Go to Market Strategy One Commerical Partner - Microsoft gohara@microsoft.com