Total Members: 7923

This community is proudly sponsored by :

Yellow Flag Team

WLC Logo V3

2021 Channel Focus Women's Leadership Council
Yellow Flag Team

 

Name Title Company Email Address
Theresa Caragol  Founder & CEO AchieveUnite

theresa@achieveunite.com

Sandra Glaser Cheek VP Global Partners & Alliances Ceridian Sandra.Glaser@ceridian.com
Heather Margolis Founder & CEO Spark Your Channel

heather@sparkyourchannel.com

Cindy Herndon  SVP Strategy and Operations Channelnomics

cherndon@channelnomics.com

Tina Gravel  SVP Global Channels & Alliances AppGate

Tina.gravel@appgate.com

Kristine Stewart  VP, Client Success Channel Impact kristine@channel-impact.com
Gretchen O'Hara VP, Go to Market Strategy One Commerical Partner - Microsoft gohara@microsoft.com
Kerry Desberg CMO Impartner Kerry.Desberg@impartner.com