Total Members: 6855

This community is proudly sponsored by :

UPCOMING WEBINAR: The Next Generation of Social Advocacy by purechannelapps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date: April 7

Time: 4pm GMT/ 9am PST/ 12pm EST

Description: How is social advocacy going to change over the coming year? Here we will be joined with Sally-Anne Kaminski, Global social media manager at Zebra Technologies to discuss how the social landscape currently looks in the IT industry, and the action plan required to keep ahead of the game for the coming year. Tune in to hear the untold secrets we all want to know.

Register Here! 

Content is king, but engagement is queen
Measuring Channel Success: Reach, Frequency, Yield